University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors - 1980

Board of Visitors 1980

Front row ( left to right):

James F. Tucker, W. E. Lavery, Parke C. Binkley (rector), Margie W. Thomas (secretary), Charles W. Rector

Back row (left to right):

Charles Gordon (vice-rector), Lee C. Tait, William C. Wampler, Mrs. Edsel H. Lester, Ms. Linda J. Pedigo, William G. Foster, Robert E. Russell, James F. Brownell, Mrs. Jackson L. Fray, W. Thomas Powers, Alexander Giacco

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov1980.html
Last Updated on: Wednesday, 30-Jan-2002 15:40:35 EST