University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2000 - 2001

Board of Visitors, 2000 - 2001
Bob Veltri photo
Back Row:

Jacob A. Lutz III, Bennie J. Etheridge, Donald R. Johnson, Donald W. Huffman, Willaiam C. Latham, John G Rocovich, Jr.

Middle Row:

Sarah Airey, Philip S. Thompson, Stephanie Scheer, Beverly Sgro, Michael G. Miller

Front Row:

Mitzi R. Vernon, James E. Turner, Charles Steger - President, Thomas D. Rust, Susan P. Bari

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2000.html
Last Updated on: Thursday, 11-Jun-2009 12:53:30 EDT