University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2003 - 2004

Board of Visitors, 2003 - 2004
Michael Kiernan photo
Front Row (left to right):

Sandra Stiner Lowe, Ben J. Davenport, Jr. - Vice Rector, Charles W. Steger, John G. Rocovich, Jr. - Rector, Diane L. Zahm - Faculty Representative

Middle Row (left to right):

Michael Anzilotti, T. Rodman Layman, Jacob A. Lutz III, Philip S. Thompson, Myrna Callison - Graduate Student Representative, James W. Severt, Sr.

Back Row (left to right):

L. Bruce Holland, Mitchell O. Carr, John R. Lawson II, Thomas L. Robertson, Hemant Kanakia, A. Ronald Petera, Allan J. Bradley

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2003.html
Last Updated on: Thursday, 11-Jun-2009 12:00:53 EDT