University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2006 - 2007

Board of Visitors, 2006 - 2007
Michael Kiernan photo
Front Row (left to right):

Sandra Stiner Lowe, Jacob A. Lutz III - Rector, Charles W. Steger - President, John R. Lawson II - Vice Rector, Michele L. Duke

Middle Row (left to right):

Gregory Sagstetter - Undergraduate Student Representative, James R. Smith, James W. Severt, Sr., Ben J. Davenport, Jr., Robert L. Freeman, Lori L. Wagner, Kerry Redican - Faculty Senate Representative

Back Row (left to right):

Ennis McCrery - Graduate Student Representative, Beverley Dalton, Michael Anzilotti, L. Bruce Holland, Philip S. Thompson, George Nolen

Not pictured:

Jean Brickey

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2006.html
Last Updated on: Monday, 15-Jun-2009 13:00:12 EDT