University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2008 - 2009

Board of Visitors, 2008 - 2009
Michael Kiernan photo
Front Row (left to right):

Sandra Stiner Lowe, Beverley Dalton, John R. Lawson II - Rector, Charles W. Steger - President, George Nolen - Vice Rector, Michele L. Duke

Middle Row (left to right):

Douglas R. Fahl, L. Bruce Holland, Ben J. Davenport Jr., Michael Anzilotti, James W. Severt, Sr., James R. Smith, Frederick J. Cobb

Back Row (left to right):

Arlane Gordon-Bray - Undergraduate Student Representative, Linsey M. Barker - Graduate Student Representative, Lori L. Wagner, Thomas L. Tucker - Staff Representative, Hardus Odendaal - Faculty Representative, Calvin D. Jamison

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2008.html
Last Updated on: Thursday, 11-Jun-2009 13:08:14 EDT