University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2010 - 2011

Board of Visitors, 2010 - 2011
Jim Stroup photo
Front Row (left to right):

Douglas "Doug" R. Fahl, Michele "Shelley" L. Duke - Vice Rector, Charles W. Steger - President, George Nolen - Rector, Sandra Stiner Lowe, Suzanne Obenshain

Middle Row (left to right):

Maxine Lyons - Staff Representative, Michael Ellerbrock - Faculty Representative, Beverley Dalton, Calvin D. Jamison, Sr., Michael J. Quillen

Back Row (left to right):

Shane McCarty - Undergraduate Student Representative, Paul W. Rogers, Jr., John G. Rocovich, Jr., Deepu George - Graduate Student Representative, Michael Anzilotti, Frederick "Freddy" J. Cobb

Not Pictured: William B. Holtzman and James W. Severt, Sr.

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2009_10.html
Last Updated on: Tuesday 24-Aug-2010 10:35:14 EDT