University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2012 - 2013

Board of Visitors, 2012 - 2013
Anne Wernikoff photo
Front Row (left to right):

Suzanne Obenshain, Michael J. Quillen - Rector, Charles W. Steger - President, George Nolen - Vice Rector, Nancy V. Dye, M.D.

Middle Row (left to right):

Sarah M. Karpanty - Faculty Representative; Robyn T. Jones - Graduate Student Representative; Cordel L. Faulk; Paul W. Rogers, Jr.; Sue A. Teel - Staff Representative; Deborah L. Petrine

Back Row (left to right):

B. Keith "B. K." Fulton; Dennis H. Treacy; John C. Lee, IV; William B. Holtzman; John G. Rocovich, Jr.; Nicholas A. Onopa - Undergraduate Student Representative; William D. "Bill" Fairchild, III

Not Pictured: Michele "Shelley" L. Duke - Vice Rector

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2009_10.html
Last Updated on: Tuesday 25-Sept-2012 10:35:14 EDT