University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2013 - 2014

Board of Visitors, 2013 - 2014
Jim Stroup photo
Front Row (left to right):

Suzanne Obenshain; Michael J. Quillen - Rector; Charles W. Steger - President; Deborah L. Petrine - Vice Rector; Cordel L. Faulk

Middle Row (left to right):

Nancy V. Dye, M.D.; William B. Holtzman; John C. Lee, IV; John G. Rocovich, Jr.; J. Thomas Ryan, M.D.; Nick Warrington - Graduate Student Representative

Back Row (left to right):

Joe Merola - Faculty Representative; Erica Wood - Undergraduate Student Representative; William D. "Bill" Fairchild, III; Steve Sturgis; James L. Chapman, IV; B. Keith "B. K." Fulton; Sue A. Teel - Staff Representative

Not Pictured: Dennis H. Treacy

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2009_10.html
Last Updated on: Tuesday 25-Sept-2012 10:35:14 EDT