University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2014 - 2015

Board of Visitors, 2014 - 2015
Logan Wallace photo
Front Row (left to right):

Cordel L. Faulk; Ashley Francis - Graduate Student Representative; Deborah L. Petrine - Rector; Timothy D. Sands - President; James L. Chapman IV - Vice Rector; William D. "Bill" Fairchild III

Middle Row (left to right):

Walter D. "Dan" Cook III - Staff Representative; Austin Larrowe - Undergraduate Student Representative; Mehul P. Sanghani; Bernice L. Hausman - Faculty Representative; Keith "B. K." Fulton; Steve Sturgis; Michael J. Quillen

Back Row (left to right):

Dennis H. Treacy; John C. Lee IV; Wayne H. Robinson; Horacio A. Valeiras; Nancy V. Dye, M.D.; J. Thomas Ryan, M.D.

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2009_10.html
Last Updated on: Tuesday 25-Sept-2012 10:35:14 EDT