University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors - 1881

Honorable James C. Taylor
Honorable R. R. Farr,Superintendent Public Instruction
General Members
Andrew Broaddus, Esq., Page
W. E. Hubbard, Esq., Buckingham
Dr. L. A. Slater, New Kent
Honorable J. C. Taylor, Montgomery
Honorable C. H. Bliss, Prince Edward
Honorable Duff Green, Stafford
W. C. Pendleton, Esq., Smyth
General J. H. Williams, Frederick

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov1881.html
Last Updated on: Wednesday, 30-Jan-2002 15:29:49 EST