University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 1999 - 2000

Board of Visitors, 1999 - 2000
Picture was taken by Bob Veltri
Back Row:

Noel C Taylor, Micheal G Miller, Ritchard K. Bambach, Bennie J. Etheridge

Middle Row:

Donald R. Johnson, John G Rocovich, Jr., W. Heywood Fralin, Gary P. Clisham, Donald W. Huffman, Thomas D. Rust

Front Row:

Elaine Humphrey, Paul Torgersen, James E Turner, Jr., Linda J. Pedigo, Willaiam C. Latham

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov1999.html
Last Updated on: Thursday, 31-Jan-2002 13:36:46 EST