University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2002 - 2003

Board of Visitors, 2002 - 2003
Michael Kiernan photo

Front Row (left to right):

Beverly Sgro, William C. Latham - Vice Rector, Charles W. Steger - President, John C. Rocovich, Jr. - Rector, Donald R. Johnson

Middle Row (left to right):

Brian Montgomery - Undergraduate Student Representative, Edd Sewell - Faculty Representative, Joseph W. Wampler, Jacob A. Lutz III, Ben J. Davenport, Jr., Mitchell O. Carr

Back Row (left to right):

T. Rodman Layman, John R. Lawson II, Christian Rieser - Graduate Student Representative, Philip S. Thompson

Not pictured: Ronald A. Petera, Thomas L. Robertson, Bruce B. Smith

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2002-03.html
Last Updated on: Monday, 15-Jun-2009 12:40:49 EDT