University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2004 - 2005

Board of Visitors, 2004 - 2005
Michael Kiernan photo
Front Row (left to right):

Beverly Dalton, Ben J. Davenport, Jr. - Rector, Charles W. Steger - President, Jacob A. Lutz III, John R. Lawson II

Middle Row (left to right):

Melinda R. Cep - Undergraduate Student Representative, James W. Severt, Sr., Marcus C. Ly - Graduate Student Representative, Hemant Kanakia

Back Row (left to right):

Robert L. Freeman, L. Bruce Holland, Thomas L. Robertson, Michael Anzilotti, John G. Rocovich Jr., Philip S. Thompson

(Not pictured:)

W. Samuel Easterling - Faculty Senate Representative, Sandra Stiner Lowe, A. Ronald Petera

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Mohamed Amin and Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2004.html
Last Updated on: Monday, 15-Jun-2009 12:45:33 EDT