University Archives header

Virginia Tech Board of Visitors 2015 - 2016

Board of Visitors, 2015 - 2016
Jim Stroup photo
Front Row (left to right):

William D. "Bill" Fairchild III; Deborah L. Petrine - Rector; Timothy D. Sands - President; James L. Chapman IV - Vice Rector; Michael J. Quillen

Middle Row (left to right):

Walter D. "Dan" Cook III - Staff Representative; Mehmood S. Kazmi; Keith "B. K." Fulton; Charles T. "C. T." Hill; Morgan Sykes - Undergraduate Student Representative; Mohammed S. Seyam - Graduate Student Representative

Back Row (left to right):

Horacio A. Valeiras; Dennis H. Treacy; Nancy V. Dye, M.D.; Rami A. Dalloul - Faculty Representative; Steve Sturgis; J. Thomas Ryan, M.D.; Wayne H. Robinson;

Not Pictured: Mehul P. Sanghani

University Libraries Digital Library and Archives Special Collections University Archives

Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001, Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Page design:
Tamara Kennelly
URL: /archives/125th/bov/bov2009_10.html
Last Updated on: Tuesday 25-Sept-2012 10:35:14 EDT