Special Collections
University Libraries

{ Return to 1980s Images }

Black Faculty/Staff Caucus

Black Faculty/Staff Caucus

Standing, L to R: Muriel Flynn (2nd vice president), Jennifer Lottier, Barbara Board, Della Marshall (parliamentarian), and James Riddle.

Seated, L to R: Calvin Jamison, Charlie Yates (President), and Kim Streeter (secretary).

Minority Newsletter, Fall 1988, cover

Send questions or comments to Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist
University Libraries
P.O. Box 90001
Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001
Voice: (540) 231-9214
Internet: tjk@vt.edu