Archives logo
Campus Unrest Virginia Tech Historical Data Book Pre-WWII at Virginia Tech Historical Virginia Tech Digital Image collection of Virginia Tech Cadets The Bugle Interior, Old Library Go to Archives Home page

Record Group 35 - International Programs

The Office of International Programs was established in 1975. In 1984, the office was abolished and its functions decentralized. The functions were divided between Cranwell International Center, Office of International Development, Office of International Students and Scholars, and International Studies.

Return to Guide


Records

Sahel Regional Financial Management Project

Records, 1982-86

25 cu. ft.
This collection consists of the records of the Sahel Regional Financial Management Project that was organized to improve the financial management of Sahelian institutions that manage funds from the U.S. Agency for International Development. The countries involved were the United States, Senegal, Gambia, Chad, Burkina Fasa, Mali, and Niger. The collection includes correspondence, reports, budget material, publications, consultant files, and other project files.

Publications
  • Engle, R. W., Report from the Phillipines, 1968-78 (LD5655 R53)
  • University Abroad, newsletter published by the University Committee on International Programs (LD5655 A76881 U54)

Return to Guide


VT History | Digital Library and Archives | Special Collections | University Archives


Send questions or comments to:
Tamara Kennelly, University Archivist
Special Collections
University Libraries
Virginia Tech
560 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061

URL: http://spec.lib.vt.edu/archives/guide/rg35.htm
Last Modified on: Tuesday, 03-Jan-2012 13:35:47 EST


Site design by: Tamara Kennelly, Oladunni Akinpelu and Katie Bondroff
VT Libraries Logo